Open vision bar

SBDM

Last Updated: 10/10/2022 1:49 PM
 
2020-2021 Warren East High School
SBDM Council Members


Jonathan Vincent, WEHS Principal & Chair
jonathan.vincent@warren.kyschools.us


Aaron Brooks, WEHS Agriculture Teacher
aaron.brooks@warren.kyschools.us


Natalie Croney, WEHS English Teacher
natalie.croney@warren.kyschools.us


Mike Stuckey, WEHS Science Teacher & Vice Chair
mike.stuckey@warren.kyschools.us


Duane Doyle, Parent
duane@obclive.com


Casey Franks, Parent
casey.franks@hotmail.com

 

Jonathan Vaughn, WEHS Ast. Principal & SBDM Secretary
jonathan.vaughn@warren.kyschools.us

 

2022-23 Regular Meeting Schedule

Unless otherwise specified, meeting times are at 3:30 pm and will be held in the WEHS Library.

October 17, 2022

November 14, 2022

December 12, 2022

January 23, 2023

February 27, 2023

March 20, 2023

April 17, 2023

May 15, 2023

June 12, 2023

 

SBDM By-laws and Policies

 

 

Meeting Minutes

 
February 12, 2021 (Special Called)
December 23, 2020 (Special Called)
December 16, 2020 (Special Called)
November 30, 2020 (Special Called)