Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

KMEA award winners honored by school board

Four Warren County Public Schools employees were recognized at the September 18 meeting of the Warren County Board of Education for winning Kentucky Music Educators Association (KMEA) District 3 awards this year.

Bethney Salmon of Warren East Middle School is the District 3 Middle School Music Teacher of the Year, and Andrea Nance of Briarwood Elementary is the District 3 Elementary School Music Teacher of the Year.

Warren Central High School Principal Brad Tolbert is District 3 Administrator of the Year. David Graham of Jackson Academy is District 3 Citation of Service Award winner.

All the winners are now eligible for statewide awards.

Back to School News      Print News Article